Swansea Little Theatre
Tel: 01792 473238
Email: info@swansealittletheatre.org.uk

Board of Directors

Swansea Little Theatre Ltd and the Dylan Thomas Theatre are run by a board of directors who are volunteers and do not get any compensation for their time in any way. They really want to make a difference, both to the members and the theatre and are always grateful for your time, ideas and commitment.

You can speak to one of the board members at any time, either at the theatre when you see them or via e-mail. Each board member has designated areas of responsibility, but you can talk to any of the board about anything relating to Swansea Little Theatre Ltd or the Dylan Thomas Theatre.

Dreena (Chair) - dreena@dylanthomastheatre.org.uk                    Responsibility: Administration & Finance

Frances - frances@dylanthomastheatre.org.uk                              Responsibility: Company Secretary

Steph - steph@dylanthomastheatre.org.uk                                     Responsibility: Legal and Administration

Simon - simon@dylanthomastheatre.org.uk                                   Responsibility: Stage and Bar.

Ryan - ryan@dylanthomastheatre.org.uk                                        Responsibility: Technical & Maintenance & IT (Tech)

Nicole - nicole@dylanthomastheatre.org.uk                                    Responsibility: Admin & Day-to-day running

Carole - carole@dylanthomastheatre.org.uk                                   Responsibility: Grants, Fundrasing .

Sue - sue@dylanthomastheatre.org.uk                                           Responsibility: Wardrobe, Premises